Henkilöstö – Forssa

Eila Andersson

Kiinteistösihteeri, KPT 1,
Puhelin 010 256 1431
eila.andersson@op.fi

Reima Hakala

Osastopäällikkö, isännöitsijä ITS, ITS-TEK
Puhelin 010 256 1430
reima.hakala@op.fi

Satu Kyläniemi

Kiinteistösihteeri, KPT 1
Puhelin 010 256 1432
satu.kylaniemi@op.fi

Mari Moisander

Isännöitsijä ITS, ITS-TEK, AIT
Puhelin 010 256 1433
mari.moisander@op.fi

Päivi Oksanen

Isännöitsijä IAT
Puhelin 010 256 1434
paivi.oksanen@op.fi

Nina Pennanen

Kiinteistösihteeri
Puhelin 010 256 1435
nina.pennanen@op.fi

perhevapaalla 13.7.2018 alkaen

Eva Salminen

Isännöitsijä IAT
Puhelin 010 256 1438
eva.salminen@op.fi

Saila Siironen

Isännöitsijä IAT
Puhelin 010 256 1436
saila.siironen@op.fi

Katariina Tuominen

Kiinteistösihteeri

Katariina Tuominen

Puhelin 010 256 1435

katariina.tuominen@op.fi

perhevapaan sijainen