Henkilöstö – Forssa

Mari Moisander

Vastaava isännöitsijä ITS, ITS-TEK, AIT
Puhelin 010 256 1433
mari.moisander@op.fi

Päivi Oksanen

Isännöitsijä IAT
Puhelin 010 256 1434
paivi.oksanen@op.fi

Saila Siironen

Isännöitsijä IAT
Puhelin 010 256 1436
saila.siironen@op.fi

Eva Salminen

Isännöitsijä IAT
Puhelin 010 256 1438
eva.salminen@op.fi

Saara-Maija Suominen

Isännöitsijä ITS
p. 010 256 1439
saara-maija.suominen@op.fi

Nina Pennanen

Kiinteistösihteeri KPT1
Puhelin 010 256 1435
nina.pennanen@op.fi

Satu Kyläniemi

Kiinteistösihteeri, KPT 1
Puhelin 010 256 1432
satu.kylaniemi@op.fi

Eila Andersson

Kiinteistösihteeri KPT 1,
Puhelin 010 256 1431
eila.andersson@op.fi

Katariina Tuominen

Kiinteistösihteeri
Puhelin 010 256 1161
katariina.tuominen@op.fi